FID535 Two Months Free Extended Umbraco banner 1200x340px V2ãÆ.png

The response to our two months’ free campaign has been fantastic.

New customers are rewarded for signing up with Fidelity Life with their first two months’ premiums for free, you receive your usual commission and together we help ensure more Kiwis are protected. Now that’s something to smile about!

Given this success we’ve decided to extend the campaign by a further two months to close on 30 June 2019.

Here’s a quick recap

  • For new Platinum Plus, Platinum Plus Level or Mortgage Protector policy applications submitted up until 30 June 2019, Fidelity Life will pay the first two months’ premiums for eligible customers

  • At least one life insured must have life cover on the policy issued for a total sum insured of $500,000 or more

  • Premiums must be paid on a monthly basis

  • The application must be underwritten and the policy issued within six months of Fidelity Life receiving the application.

Terms and conditions

Terms and conditions

Read the full terms and conditions here.

Customer Welcome Pack insert

Customer Welcome Pack insert

Eligible customers will receive this in their Welcome Packs reminding them of their 2 months free cover.

Thanks for choosing Fidelity Life

The two months’ free campaign is another way we’re celebrating being New Zealand’s Life Insurance Company of the Year for the second year running.

As always, thanks for your support.

Alternatively, you can contact your BM today

Peter Warfield

Peter Warfield

Business Manager

peter.warfield@fidelitylife.nz
Mike_Whitehead_0017.JPG

Mike Whitehead

Business Manager

mike.whitehead@fidelitylife.co.nz
Jenn Quinn.jpg

Jenn Quinn

Business Manager

jenn.quinn@fidelitylife.nz
Gary Binnie

Gary Binnie

Business Manager

gary.binnie@fidelitylife.nz
Dave Telfer

David Telfer

Business Manager

david.telfer@fidelitylife.nz
Phil O'Keefe

Phil O'Keefe

Key Development Manager - Health Insurance

phil.o'keefe@fidelitylife.nz